Monroe. Village election to be held March 18

| 21 Feb 2020 | 01:07

A general election of the Village of Monroe will be held on March 18, from 9 a.m. to 9 p.m., in the Village Hall Boardroom, 7 Stage Road, Monroe.

Trustee (two positions), four-year term each

Incumbent Irene Conklin

Incumbent Debra E. Behringer

Lorraine Loening

John M. Karl III

Village Justice, four-year term

Forrest Strauss