Monroe. Chamber of Commerce welcomes new members

| 26 Aug 2020 | 08:52

The Monroe Chamber of Commerce recently met at Town Hall to welcome its newest members to the team. The Chamber of Commerce, working together with the Town of Monroe, Village of Monroe and Village of Harriman, continue to bring ideas to fruition in support of small businesses in our community. Congratulations to the following new members on their willingness to make an impact in our community: David Wenger, Jennifer Phillips-Carrillo, Sosie Kirian Coopersmith, Rebecca Taylor-Miola, Tyler Sloboda and Michael Vespa. Photo provided by Town of Monroe.