28 Jan 2020 | 04:14

Members of the 2019-2020 Monroe-Woodbury Varsity Wrestling Team, beginning in the front row from left to right, are: Santos Ocasio, Maxim Javorsky, Kevin Samuel, Jordan Brown, Marco Piazza and Dan Connelly; middle row, from left: Marcus Brown, Mike Zrelak, Grant Barczak, Edwin Velasquez, Dan Downs andJoey McGinty; and in back from left: Assistant Coach Steve Fischbein, Frankie Hernandez, Mike Paravati, Luis Paulino, Mike Brafi, Max Wernicki, Steven Felice and Head Coach John Gartiser.