Photo provided by Gene Dove Pictured from left to right, beginning in the front row, are: Lucas Ortiz, Marco Wasto, Marcin Kluz, Nate Johnston, Gio DeGiglio, Pravin Jegan and Melvin Hernandez; and in the back row, from left: Ryan Dove, Lucas Beers, Jack Kehnle, Tyler Landusky, Thomas Milem and Siddhi Ranganathan. Sean Gilligan and Gavin Brophy also are members of the championship-winning MWUSC Lightning Boys 2007. The coaches are Gene Dove, Mike DeGiglio and Keshav Ranganathan.