Photo provided by Patricia McGee Beginning in the front row, left to right, the Magic are: Lincoln McConnell, Jaxon Yamamoto, Evan Espinal, Harry Arguelo and Kris Bjaelker; and back row: Coach Kevin McGee, Garrett Rostkowski, Liam McGee, Dylan Gjertsen, Dylan Nematz, Justin Nikaj, Garth Walcott, and Coach John McGee. Altin Gjonbalaj and Danny Almash are also a part of team Magic.