Photo by William Dimmit The 2018 Crusader Varsity Team: Standing, from left to right: Brandon Bernard, Gabriel Lopez, Steven Brooks, Jake Iannuzzo, Nicholas Rivera, Mason Ladlee, Tyler Metcalf, Dylan Beers, Connor Olson and Drew Jemison; and kneeling, from left to rigt: Carrison Zaro, Vinny Valentino, Richie Monda, Steven Campione, Sean Lynch, Brett Renee, Tyler Guadagno, Davis Espinal, Aidan Dietz and Peter Mastropolo.